You can remove prospects from your Outplay account entirely by deleting them in their profile screen.
Tip: If you need to delete several prospects at once, you can use the prospect bulk actions.
Warning: Deleting a prospect will remove all interaction history with that prospect and cannot be undone.
In the Prospects screen, click the name of the prospect you want to delete.
Click the options button in the detail panel.