Mark a prospect as finished if you no longer want to include them in your outreach activities. You can mark prospects as finished in their profile screen.

Tip: If you need to mark several prospects as finished at once, you can use the prospect bulk actions.

  1. In the Prospects screen, double-click the name of the prospect you want to mark as finished.

  2. Click the options button in the detail panel.

  3. Click Mark as Finished.

Did this answer your question?