When you delete an account, all information about the account and engagement reports are also deleted. Deleting an account can't be undone, so only delete accounts if you're sure you don't need this information.
Note: Deleting an account does not delete the prospects linked to that account.
In the Accounts screen, select the check box next to the account or accounts you want to delete.
Click the Delete button.