If you want to turn a trigger off temporarily without deleting it, you can use the toggle on the left of the Triggers page.
Delete a trigger
Deleting a trigger will remove it from your Outplay account entirely. You can delete triggers from the Triggers screen in Settings.
In the user menu, click Settings.
Click the options icon for the trigger you want to delete.