You can use the bulk actions to quickly manage tasks in the Tasks screen. You can:

  • Execute the selected tasks.
  • Snooze the selected tasks.
  • Reassign the selected tasks to another team member, including yourself.
  • Skip or delete the selected tasks.
  • Mark the selected tasks as complete.

Note: You must be an Admin to manage other users' tasks in bulk.

  1. In the Tasks screen, click the checkbox next to the tasks you want to manage.
  2. Click the button for the action you want to perform on these tasks.
    The Skip, Delete and Complete actions are available under the options button.
Did this answer your question?