Mark a prospect as finished

Mark a prospect as finished if you have completed all outreach activities you'll perform with this prospect.

Mark a prospect as finished if you no longer want to include them in your outreach activities. You can mark prospects as finished in their profile screen.

Tip: If you need to mark several prospects as finished at once, you can use the prospect bulk actions.

  1. In the Prospects screen, double-click the name of the prospect you want to mark as finished.

  2. Click the options button in the detail panel.

  3. Click Mark as Finished.